2016 Board

Blog 1

The Advisory Board of the Grant County Community Foundation ensures local, collaborative direction and oversight.


The 2016 Advisory Board is served by fourteen Directors:
Barrett Brewer, Advisory Board Chair
Kevin Cook, Freeport McMoRan Manager Community Development
Deborah Cosper-Hughs, retired WNMU
Mattie Eagle, CPA Morones-Knuttinen
Alicia Edwards, Executive Director of The Volunteer Center
Deborah Frasca, Life Quest
Paul Hotvedt, Visual Artist
Peggy Hutchinson, Community Member
Diana Ingalls Leyba, L & I Arts
Priscilla Lucero, Southwest New Mexico Council of Governments
Mary Newkirk, non-profit consultant
Sandra Riva, International Transactions
Susie Trujillo, Gila Region Hospital Government Liaison
Justin Wecks, Associate Broker
Past founding, advisory board members include Nikki Zeuner, formerly of The Wellness Coalition and Charlotte McGaughey, Certified Public Accountant. Faye McCalmont, Mimbres Region Arts Council, is an Ex-Officio Founding Member.

Linda Brewer and John Rohovec of Bear Mountain Lodge and Gary Stailey serve as Community Ambassadors.